Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Orquide'Art Mixed Media and Jewelry
1 mars 2019

You've got some mail ! Simply Create too challenge

Hello crafty friends !

Today is the day the new Simply Create too challenge starts !

This month is aything goes with an optional twist : for a male ! I must confess, I never know what to do for a man... So I decided to do something different, however not quite for a man :). So today is just not a Mixed Media project, just a scrapbooking project I have been inspired by a Facebook post I saw (I think it was on the Create with Prima group):  a lady had created an envelop with the Moon child collection. And I decided to do the same !

IMG_0931

 

I used some paper from the Cheap store (and also Georgia Blues collection), a chipboard from SnipArt, some Finnabair's paints and I stenciled texture paste through my "Floral" Tim Holtz/Stamper Anonymous stencil (yes again...:D). I just love the effect of the stencil over patter paper !

IMG_0932

IMG_0933

IMG_0934

IMG_0935

My envelop doesn't turn out as nicely as the one I saw on Facebook, but I still like it.

So I hope I inspired you for this challenge, don't hesitate to join us!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Orquide'Art Mixed Media and Jewelry
  • Hi everyone... I am a French Girl, living in the Netherlands... I love creating and sharing, so I will mainly speak about Art and Jewels but some others subjects can pop up occasionnally... Thank you for reading !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 6 338
I design for

 

audreydtba

 

I follow...

 

download

SSS_Wednesday-Challenge-Blinkie-3

 

Publicité