Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Orquide'Art Mixed Media and Jewelry
26 mars 2020

Some news from Bleeding Art DT + a card

Hello crafty friends!

 

Some news from Bleeding Art Challenge!

From next month on, we are going to launch a challenge for our kiddos! Don't hesitate to participate with your little ones.

FB_IMG_1585217589692

 

And today I am sharing with you one of the maaany cards I have been making for the past few months. 

I won't share all of them, but some of my favorites... 

IMG_20200318_172836_981For this rainbow card, I have been inspired by Jennifer Mcguire. Only the rainbow opens to show the message.

I love the suttle cloud background onto gold shimmer cardstock. And the hearts falling down the die cut clouds seem to be rain drops!

See you soon! 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Orquide'Art Mixed Media and Jewelry
  • Hi everyone... I am a French Girl, living in the Netherlands... I love creating and sharing, so I will mainly speak about Art and Jewels but some others subjects can pop up occasionnally... Thank you for reading !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 6 339
I design for

 

audreydtba

 

I follow...

 

download

SSS_Wednesday-Challenge-Blinkie-3

 

Publicité