Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Orquide'Art Mixed Media and Jewelry
7 août 2020

Simply Design Too

Hi everyone!

Today is a new challenge day at Simply create too!

The theme is white, Black and another color, and I decided to make a card with layering dies and gold foil. 

IMG_20200802_081719

IMG_20200802_081748

 

I created a window card. 

I used one of my 3 heart layering dies to create a window on the top flap of my Card. I used two of them to die cut the bottom layer from black cardstock and the top layer from Thermoweb toner paper, which I foiled with Couture creations foil.

I closed my card and glued the two hearts stacked together inside the window. 

That's it!

I hope this card gives you some Ideas. So go and check our inspiration this month and join us in the fun!

Good luck! 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Orquide'Art Mixed Media and Jewelry
  • Hi everyone... I am a French Girl, living in the Netherlands... I love creating and sharing, so I will mainly speak about Art and Jewels but some others subjects can pop up occasionnally... Thank you for reading !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 6 331
I design for

 

audreydtba

 

I follow...

 

download

SSS_Wednesday-Challenge-Blinkie-3

 

Publicité