Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Orquide'Art Mixed Media and Jewelry
7 février 2020

Valentine's card - Simply Create Too DT inspiration

Hello fellow crafter!

 

Today is the first day to participate to Simply Create Too Monthly Challenge and I would like to share with you my DT inspiration... Don't hesitate to pay a visit to the other DT members! 

For this month's theme, Red+another color, I created two Valentine's cards combining red +gold and white. 

IMG_20200206_083414

I die cut tiny little hearts in red cardstock background from Simon Says Stamp (schoolhouse red) and from glitter cardstock. I die cut the word love too from both cardstock and a bigger gold heart. I used the tiny hearts from the first background to create the second card. 

I added a few Nuvo drops (morning dew) and that was it.

Remember, you have until the 28th of February to participate! Good luck! 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Orquide'Art Mixed Media and Jewelry
  • Hi everyone... I am a French Girl, living in the Netherlands... I love creating and sharing, so I will mainly speak about Art and Jewels but some others subjects can pop up occasionnally... Thank you for reading !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 6 338
I design for

 

audreydtba

 

I follow...

 

download

SSS_Wednesday-Challenge-Blinkie-3

 

Publicité