Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Orquide'Art Mixed Media and Jewelry
25 août 2019

Clean and Simple Wednesday challenge for Simon Says Stamp!

Hi again... 

What, a second post in a few hours?

Let's just say that I have been really creative and inspired lately. Since I got my stamping platform AND my first thermoweb foils, I can't stop making cards!

And when I saw this week Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge,  Clean and Simple, I decided I had to give it a try. Check it out too, they have many gorgeous entries... One of my favorite is from a card maker I just discovered, @mycraftyperspective on Instagram. Her cards are so neat and simple, yet delicate. I am amazed (and a bit jealous 😂). Go visit her profile!

Anyways... I created a card for this challenge. This card will also be another entry to the SSSIGChallenge of this month, the Simon Says Challenge I sta Monthly challenge. Check this out:

IMG_20190825_112456

 

I foiled a piece of toner sheet with the icraft foil "Emerald watercolor". It is absolutely STUNNING!!! I am in love with this foil❤️. Then, I die cut the piece of foiled paper with one of my beloved Tim Holtz layered butterflies diesand added a bit of foam tape under the body of the butterfly, which I placed on an A6 card.

IMG_20190825_112630

 

Finally, I die cut 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Orquide'Art Mixed Media and Jewelry
  • Hi everyone... I am a French Girl, living in the Netherlands... I love creating and sharing, so I will mainly speak about Art and Jewels but some others subjects can pop up occasionnally... Thank you for reading !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 6 330
I design for

 

audreydtba

 

I follow...

 

download

SSS_Wednesday-Challenge-Blinkie-3

 

Publicité