Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Orquide'Art Mixed Media and Jewelry
14 juillet 2019

Mixed Media altered box - creative artist mixed media challenge

Hello crafty friends... 

Today I am sharing with you my creation for Creative Artist Mixed Media for this month's challenge, 'Anything goes'.

For Valentine's day, I gave my boyfriend a box of chocolate. Once it was empty, he gave it back to me so I can do something with it. It took me a few months, but here it comes:

IMG_20190714_170218

 

 I used Finnabair's Sparks Iris Lotion acrylic paint, some paper from the 'Be gentle' collection by A. B. Studio, some nuvo embellishment mousse through my 'Swirly florals' stencil and a few embellishments: flowers, glass cabochons, some metal embellishments., trims, my very last purple crystal from the Moon Child collection by Prima and some drops from nuvo in Purple rain that a friend made for me. I also used a hand molded piece of clay and a die cut that I made with my Tim Holtz butterfly die. 

That was it! See below. More details:

IMG_20190714_172510

IMG_20190714_172440

IMG_20190714_172332

IMG_20190714_170054

IMG_20190714_170006

 

What do you think? 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Orquide'Art Mixed Media and Jewelry
  • Hi everyone... I am a French Girl, living in the Netherlands... I love creating and sharing, so I will mainly speak about Art and Jewels but some others subjects can pop up occasionnally... Thank you for reading !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 6 338
I design for

 

audreydtba

 

I follow...

 

download

SSS_Wednesday-Challenge-Blinkie-3

 

Publicité