Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Orquide'Art Mixed Media and Jewelry
21 octobre 2018

I am on Etsy now !

Hello dear friends,

 

Just a short post to share with you one exciting news : 

I just opened an Etsy shop ! I am only selling jewelry for now, but hopefully soon I will be able to sell some Mixed Media pieces...

Don't hesitate to come visit my shop here.

You can see below some of the jewels you can find in my shop. These are only a few products, more ara available. Click on the pictures to go directly to the products !

IMG_0655

IMG_0658

IMG_0666

IMG_0686

IMG_0715

IMG_6899

IMG_7048

 

I will add more products on a regular basis... Don't hesitate to come back now and then...

Don't hesitate to let me know in the comments what you think of these models, I am curious :) !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Orquide'Art Mixed Media and Jewelry
  • Hi everyone... I am a French Girl, living in the Netherlands... I love creating and sharing, so I will mainly speak about Art and Jewels but some others subjects can pop up occasionnally... Thank you for reading !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 6 331
I design for

 

audreydtba

 

I follow...

 

download

SSS_Wednesday-Challenge-Blinkie-3

 

Publicité