Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Orquide'Art Mixed Media and Jewelry
11 juin 2017

Altered fan

Hello everyone...

 

A quick and short post today to show you my latest creation : for the Prima DTCall, I realized this altered fan with Finnabair's (as usual :)) paint (Metallic Emerald Green), some metal embellishments that I patinated with Viva Décor Inka Gold (lilac), liquid pearls, and Prima Marketing paper flowers (and others)...

IMG_9282

IMG_9283

IMG_9284

IMG_9286

What do you think? Personally, I love it, and I think it is my favorite Mixed Media creation so far...

See you soon!

 

**************************************************************************************************

Bonjour tout le monde...

 

Aujourd'hui un message court et rapide pour vous montrer ma dernière création, que j'ai réalisée : j'ai altéré un éventail avec la peinture Metallic Emerald Green de Finnabair (comme d'habitude:)), des fleurs en papier de Prima Marketing (et autres), des embellissements en métal que j'ai patinés avec l'inka gold lilas de Viva Decor, et auxquels j'ai ajouté des liquid pearls.

Qu'en pensez-vous? Personnellement, je l'aime beaucoup, je crois qu'il s'agit de ma création Mixed Media préférée jusqu'à maintenant...

A bientôt dans un nouveau post !

Enregistrer

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Orquide'Art Mixed Media and Jewelry
  • Hi everyone... I am a French Girl, living in the Netherlands... I love creating and sharing, so I will mainly speak about Art and Jewels but some others subjects can pop up occasionnally... Thank you for reading !
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 6 325
I design for

 

audreydtba

 

I follow...

 

download

SSS_Wednesday-Challenge-Blinkie-3

 

Publicité